deutsch   english

Our Team

Prof. Dr. Gary Bente

Head of the professorship for Media- and Communication Psychology
Further information: Professorship for Media- and Communication Psychology
Lectures: Social Psychology, Differential Psychology, AOKM (Diploma), WOM (Bachelor)
Further personal Information
Consultation hour: By appointment
Room: 2A14
Adress: Richard-Strauss-Str 2 50931 Köln
Phone: +49 221/470-6502
Fax: +49 221/470-5299
E-Mail: bente@uni-koeln.de
V-Card:download  

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Kai Kaspar

Further information: Sozial- und Medienpsychologie
Consultation hour: By appointment via kkaspar@uni-koeln.de
Room: 1A10
Adress: Richard-Strauss-Str 2 50931 Köln
Phone: +49 221/470-6828
Fax: +49 221/470-5299
E-Mail: kkaspar@uni-koeln.de
V-Card:download  

Monika Wegener-Hergarden

Secretary's Office
Further information: Professorship for Media- and Communication Psychology
Further personal Information
Consultation hour: By appointment
Room: 2A15
Adress: Richard-Strauss-Str 2 50931 Köln
Phone: +49 221/470-6502
Fax: +49 221/470-5299
E-Mail: monika.wegener@uni-koeln.de
V-Card:download  

Dr. Diana Rieger

Post-doc Media- and Communication Psychology
Further information: Professorship for Media- and Communication Psychology
Further personal Information
Consultation hour: By appointment via diana.rieger@uni-koeln.de
Room: 2A19
Adress: Richard-Strauss-Str 2 50931 Köln
Phone: +49 221/470-6545
Fax: +49 221/470-5299
E-Mail: diana.rieger@uni-koeln.de
V-Card:download  

Dr. Johannes Breuer

Post-doc Media- and Communication Psychology
Further information: Professorship for Media- and Communication Psychology
Further personal Information
Consultation hour: By appointment via johannes.breuer1@uni-koeln.de
Room: 2A22
Adress: Richard-Strauss-Str 2 50931 Köln
Phone: +49 221/470-6512
Fax: +49 221/470-5299
E-Mail: johannes.breuer1@uni-koeln.de
V-Card:download  

Dipl.-Psych. Lena Frischlich

Research assistant - Media- and Communication Psychology
Further information: Professorship for Media- and Communication Psychology
Further personal Information
Consultation hour: By appointment
Room: 2A13
Adress: Richard-Strauss-Str 2 50931 Köln
Phone: +49 221/470-1837
Fax: +49 221/470-5299
E-Mail: lena.frischlich@uni-koeln.de
V-Card:download  

Dipl.-Psych. Josephine B. Schmitt

Research Assistant Media- and Communication Psychology
Further information: Professorship for Media- and Communication Psychology
Further personal information
Consultation hour: By appointment via
Room: 2A17
Adress: Richard-Strauss-Str 2 50931 Köln
Phone: 0221/470-6514
Fax:
E-Mail: josephine.schmitt@uni-koeln.de
Homepage: https://medienundlernen.wordpress.com/


B.Eng. Daniel Roth

Research assistant - Media- and Communication Psychology
Further information: Professorship for Media- and Communication Psychology
Further personal Information
Consultation hour: By appointment
Room: 2A19
Adress: Richard-Strauss-Str 2 50931 Köln
Phone: +49 221/470-6523
Fax: +49 221/470-5299
E-Mail: daniel@uni-koeln.de
V-Card:download  

M.Sc. Anna Morten

Research Assistant - Media- and Communication Psychology
Further information: Professorship for Media- and Communication Psychology
Further personal Information
Consultation hour: By appointment
Room: 2A17
Adress: Richard-Strauss-Str 2 50931 Köln
Phone: 
Fax: 
E-Mail: mortena@uni-koeln.de
V-Card:download  

M.A. Shalina Marx

Research Assistant - Media- and Communication Psychology
Further information: Professorship for Media- and Communication Psychology
Further personal Information
Consultation hour: By appointment
Room: 2A17
Adress: Richard-Strauss-Str 2 50931 Köln
Phone: 
Fax: 
E-Mail: smarx5@uni-koeln.de
V-Card:download